Home  | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Main-->   Microsoft-->   SharePoint
Loading...
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $1,275.00   
55042A - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/16/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 3/18/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 3/23/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 3/25/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 3/30/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 4/1/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Ken Maglio
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $850.00   
55035 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/7/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 4/9/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 4/14/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 4/16/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $850.00   
55035 - 2 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/1/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/2/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,275.00   
55057A - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/6/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/8/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/13/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/15/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/20/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/22/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $850.00   
55035 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/4/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/6/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/11/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/13/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $850.00   
55035 - 2 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 9/10/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 9/11/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.