Home | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Main-->   Microsoft-->   Windows Server 2012
Loading...
Showing 1 to 20 of 21 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $1,945.00   
10961 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/9/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/10/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 6/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 6/13/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
10961 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/18/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/25/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
10961 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/3/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/4/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/5/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 11/6/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 11/7/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20410 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/23/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/24/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/25/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 6/26/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 6/27/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20411 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/14/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 7/15/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/16/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 7/17/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 7/18/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20411 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/18/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/19/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/20/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/21/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8/22/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20412 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/20/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 5/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 5/27/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 5/29/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 6/3/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/5/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 6/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 6/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20412 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/26/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/1/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/3/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20412 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/28/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 7/29/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/30/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 7/31/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8/1/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20412 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/15/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/16/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/17/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/18/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 9/19/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20413 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/16/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/17/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/18/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 6/19/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 6/20/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20414 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/29/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/31/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/5/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/26/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20414 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/22/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/23/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/24/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/25/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 9/26/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20415 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 11/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/6/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20416 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/25/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/26/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/27/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/28/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8/29/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,945.00   
20416 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/13/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 11/18/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/20/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 12/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 12/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 12/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 12/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 12/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 12/18/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,167.00   
40365 - 3 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/28/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 5/29/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 5/30/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,167.00   
40366 - 3 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/9/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 7/10/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 7/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,167.00   
40367 - 3 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/4/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/5/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/6/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,167.00   
40367 - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/26/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 20 of 21 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.