Home | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Main-->   Networking, OS, Security - CompTIA, EC-Council-->   Security Training
Loading...
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $1,923.00    Online Class
CEH iLearn - Self Paced Training Course  Read more...
Self-Paced Training (approximately 3 months)
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Virtual On-line
    Location: Self-Paced Online
additional CEH online instructor-led study group (price: $1,125.00)
Space Available register
Price: $690.00   
SEC100 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 6/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Price: $690.00   
SEC200 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/18/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 6/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/25/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Certificate Program:
Security
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Price: $690.00   
SEC200 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
SEC300 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Certificate Program:
Security
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Price: $690.00   
SEC300 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/18/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/25/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
SEC400 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Clarence Johnson
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
SEC400 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
SEC500 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 8/6/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 8/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 8/13/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Mark Buchanon
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
SEC500 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,995.00   
SEC600 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/8/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/9/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 9/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,995.00   
SEC600 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/13/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 10/20/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 10/27/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/29/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 11/3/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 11/5/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 11/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 11/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,995.00   
SEC700 - 4 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/21/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 7/22/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/23/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 7/24/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 7/25/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,995.00   
SEC700 - 8 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/29/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/1/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 10/6/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,995.00   
SEC700 - 4 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/13/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/14/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/15/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 10/17/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,495.00   
SEC800 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/13/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/14/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8/15/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,495.00   
SEC650 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 11/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/6/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 11/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/13/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,495.00   
SEC800 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/8/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/9/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/10/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 12/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 12/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,895.00   
SEC900 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 6/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/26/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 7/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 7/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,895.00   
SEC900 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/29/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/1/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 10/6/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.