Home | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Main-->   Professional Development-->   Agile
Loading...
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $690.00   
AGC100 - 2 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
AGC100 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/29/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/1/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,035.00   
AGC700 - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/6/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 10/13/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 10/20/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 10/22/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.