Home  | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Main-->   Professional Development-->   High Performance Team Development
Loading...
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $690.00   
MGT010 - 2 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/17/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 6/18/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $235.00   
MGT080 - 1 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/22/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
MGT060 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/3/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 8/5/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 8/10/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 8/12/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Nancy Whatley-Blaine
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
MGT050 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/24/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 8/26/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 8/31/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/2/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Nancy Whatley-Blaine
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
MGT020 - 2 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/9/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/10/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
MGT040 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/14/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/16/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/21/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/23/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
MGT060 - 2 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 10/1/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 10/2/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
MGT070 - 2 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/9/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/10/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $395.00   
MGT130 - 2 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/9/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 11/11/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.