Home | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Main-->   Professional Development-->   Project Management
Loading...
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $1,035.00   
PMM100 - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 6/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 6/24/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 6/26/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
PMM200 - 2 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 5/5/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/6/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
PMM200 - 4 Nights(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 9/15/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 9/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Nancy Whatley-Blaine
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
PMM200 - 2 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 11/13/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Nancy Whatley-Blaine
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $690.00   
PMM300 - 4 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/5/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Hours: 12

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM400 - 1 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/27/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM400 - 2 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM500 - 1 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/23/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0
Hours: 0

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM500 - 2 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/26/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM600 - 2 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/21/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 4/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Michael Durbian
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM600 - 1 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 7/25/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $345.00   
PMM600 - 2 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Hours: 6

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,035.00   
PMM700 - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/28/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 4/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 5/5/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 5/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 5/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 5/14/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Cheryl Roth
    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,035.00   
PMM700 - 3 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/18/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/19/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/20/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,035.00   
PMM700 - 6 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/25/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/7/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Hours: 18

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,795.00   
PMM800 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/9/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/10/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/11/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 6/12/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 6/13/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3.5
Hours: 35

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,795.00   
PMM800 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/7/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Wednesday 7/9/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Monday 7/14/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Wednesday 7/16/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Monday 7/21/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Wednesday 7/23/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Monday 7/28/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Wednesday 7/30/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Monday 8/4/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Wednesday 8/6/20145:30 PM-9:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3.5
Hours: 35

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,795.00   
PMM800 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/4/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/5/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/6/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/7/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8/8/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3.5
Hours: 35

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,795.00   
PMM800 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/3/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/4/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/5/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 11/6/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 11/7/20148:30 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $1,995.00   
SIX100 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/4/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 6/9/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/11/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 6/16/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/18/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 6/23/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/25/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 6/30/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/2/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.