Home  | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Loading...
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Keyword: SEC600
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $3,395.00   
SEC600 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/4/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/6/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/11/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/13/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/18/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/20/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 8/25/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 8/27/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/1/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/3/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $3,395.00   
SEC600 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/10/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday 8/12/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Monday 8/17/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday 8/19/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Monday 8/24/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday 8/26/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Monday 8/31/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday 9/2/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday 9/9/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Monday 9/14/20155:00 PM-8:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

Course Workshop Facilitator(s): Mark Buchanan
    Location: Boeing St. Louis 65A/3/301
Space Available register
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.