Home  | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Loading...
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Keyword: SEC700
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $2,595.00   
undefined  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/20/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 4/27/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 4/29/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 5/4/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 5/6/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 5/11/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 5/13/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 5/18/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 5/20/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,595.00   
undefined  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/6/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/8/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/13/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/15/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/20/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/22/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 7/27/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/29/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 8/3/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 8/5/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,595.00   
SEC700 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/8/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/10/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/15/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/17/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/22/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 9/24/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 9/29/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/1/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 10/6/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 10/8/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,595.00   
SEC700 - 5 Day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/14/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/15/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/16/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/17/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 9/18/20159:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,595.00   
SEC700 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/10/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/12/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 11/17/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 11/19/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 11/24/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 12/1/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 12/3/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 12/8/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thursday 12/10/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tuesday 12/15/20155:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.