Home | My Account  | Training Coordinators Login
Search  |  Browse Courses  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.

Loading...
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Keyword: unl600
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Register Now
Price: $2,295.00   
UNL600 - 5 day(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/9/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/10/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/11/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 6/12/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 6/13/20149:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Price: $2,295.00   
UNL600 - 10 Night(s)  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/3/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 11/5/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 11/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 11/12/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 11/17/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 11/19/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 12/1/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 12/3/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Monday 12/8/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wednesday 12/10/20145:30 PM-8:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Hours: 30

    Location: Wool Center / 2nd Floor, Saint Louis University
Space Available register
Course Choice:
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

SLU's Center for Workforce & Organizational Development   |  Browser Requirements
Saint Louis University / Wool Center | 3545 Lindell Blvd./2nd Floor | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 977-3226 | info@workforcecenter.slu.edu

PMP, PMBOK, PMI, CAPM and PMI-ACP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.